Natali, 37 y.o., Russia, Birobidzhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Birobidzhan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек которому можно доверять
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек которому можно доверять
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы способ выжить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
При необходимости с компетентный людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть смелымыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сильных потрясений не было
The last books that you read?
Высшая система йоги
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быстрая речь
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший человек
How do friends view you?
Смелого и надёжного человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Самоуверенная личность
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо в кисло сладком соусн
What are your favourite films?
Титаник, Голубая Лагуна, Зелёная книга, Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по вечернему городу
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Здоровый и жизнерадостный
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, home improvement